CONTACT US

 

Here at HJ Johnson Jewellers, we recognise the importance of providing a personable and yet professional customer service journey. With nearly an impressive 100 years of jewellery industry knowledge within our family we truly appreciate the ever changing progresses that are being made within the trade. We treat every customer as if they were part of the family too and take great pride in ensuring that they have received the best service possible whatever their enquiry may have been. Whether you are exclusively an online customer or you like to enter our store in Devizes, we are here for you and waiting to offer you a unique and positive experience.

Please do not hesitate to contact us via our social media platforms, email, phone or in store.

Tel: 01380 723709
Email:

Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Instagram

Shop location

H.J. Johnson Jewellers
1 Maryport Street
Devizes
SN10 1AH

Click here for our shop location

Opening times

Normal Opening times:
Monday: 9am – 5pm
Tuesday: 9am – 4.30pm
Wednesday: 9am – 4pm
Thursday: 9am – 4.30pm
Friday: 9am – 5pm
Saturday: 9am – 5pm
Sunday and Bank Holidays closed

December Opening Times:
Monday to Saturday: 9am – 5pm
Sunday 20 December: 10am – 4pm
Thursday 24 December: 9am-4pm
Friday 25 December: CLOSED
Saturday 26 December: CLOSED
Sunday 27 December: CLOSED
Monday 28 December: CLOSED
Tuesday 29 December: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday 30 December: 10am – 4pm
Thursday 31 December: 10am-4pm
Friday 1 January: CLOSED